Horizon Education Centers
Download the Annual Report

Phone Directory

Administrative Offices
29510 Lorain Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

ph: 440-779-1930
fx: 440-779-4743

David Smith, Executive Director
dsmith@horizonohio.org

Judy Woehrman, Finance Director
jwoehrman@horizonohio.org

Cathy Heck, M. Ed., Chief Operations Officer
check@horizonohio.org

Jennifer Butler, Deputy Finance Director
jbutler@horizonohio.org

Ashley Fiefhaus, Finance Coordinator
afiefhaus@horizonohio.org

Alexia Mitsionis, Accounts Payable Clerk
amitsionis@horizonohio.org

Janine Riley-Collins, Business Manager
jriley-collins@horizonohio.org

Anna Lisa Nunn, CACFP
anunn@horizonohio.org

Renee Kamenos, Marketing Coordinator
rkamenos@horizonohio.org

Dawn Marflake, Education Service Director
dmarflake@horizonohio.org

Kelly Rolen, Literacy Coordinator
kkelly@horizonohio.org

Nicole Hall, Education Services Coordinator
nhall@horizonohio.org

Leigh Yartz, Education Services Coordinator
lyarts@horizonohio.org

East Lorain
2500 Colorado Avenue
Lorain, OH 44052

ph: 440-288-KIDS
fx: 440-288-1184

Rebecca Wisniewski, Center Director
rwisniewski@horizonohio.org

Tammy Dull, Center Business Coordinator
tdull@horizonohio.org

Elyria - Dewhurst
10347 Dewhurst Road
Elyria, OH 44035

ph: 440-458-5115
fx: 440-458-5130

Michelle King, Center Business Coordinator
mking@horizonohio.org

Nicole Perez, Center Business Coordinator
nperez@horizonohio.org

Cascade
233 Bond Street
Elyria, OH 44035

ph: 440-322-0288
fx: 440-323-2004

Amanda Swanson, Center Director
aswanson@horizonohio.org

Jocelyn Blocker, Center Business Coordinator, ext. 2
jblocker@horizonohio.org

Nicolle Bellmore-Pierse, Special Project Director
nbellmorepierse@horizonohio.org

Dustin English, South Side Pride Coordinator
denglish@horizonohio.org

Lorain Community Middle School
1110 W. 4th Street
Lorain, OH 44052

ph: 440-420-2914

Heather LaMore, Center Director
hlamore@horizonohio.org

Saundra Boatright, Second in Command, SAC Lead Teacher, Preschool Float

Ashley Carter - SAC Lead Teacher, Preschool Float

Katelin Kyser - SAC Teacher Aid

Southside
4911 Grove Ave
Lorain, OH 44055

ph: 440-277-KIDS
fx: 440-277-0600

Teria Bivins, Center Director
tbivins@horizonohio.org

Frances Vazquez, Center Business Coordinator
fvazquez@horizonohio.org

North Olmsted
4001 David Drive
North Olmsted, OH 44070

ph: 440-734-KIDS
fx: 440-779-6324

Amber Signorelli, Center Director
asignorelli@horizonohio.org

Walla Allan-Khalil, Business Coordinator
wkhalil@horizonohio.org

 

South Elyria
109 Louden Court
Elyria, OH 44035

ph: 440-322-3409
fx: 440-322-7585

Breana Joyner, Center Director
bjoyner@horizonohio.org

Market Square Center
2500 W. 25th St.
Cleveland, OH 44113

ph: 440-930-KIDS (5437)

Chrissy Belpulsi, Center Director
cbelpulsi@horizonohio.org

Aleya Moualem, Business Coordinator
amoualem@horizonohio.org

John Gilmore, School Age Lead Teacher

Old Brooklyn Center
4140 Pearl Road
Brooklyn, OH 44109

ph: 216-584-KIDS (5437)

Hana Mohammad, Center Director
hmohammad@horizonohio.org

Sarah Phillips, Business Coordinator
sphillips@horizonohio.org

Triskett Station
13700 Triskett Road
Cleveland, OH 44111

ph: 216-230-4432

Louise Reuter, Center Director
lreuter@horizonohio.org

Wilbur Wright
11005 Parkhurst Dr.,
Cleveland, OH  44111

ph: 216-314-1453

Chris Boardman, Site Coordinator
cboardman@horizonohio.org

Paul L. Dunbar
2159 West 29th St.
Cleveland, OH 44113

ph: 440-452-0875

Deana Sutton, Site Coordinator
dsutton@horizonohio.org

Benjamin Franklin Elementary
1905 Spring Road
Cleveland, OH 44109

ph: 216-319-3190

Nicole Goe, Site Coordinator
ngoe@horizonohio.org

Global Ambassador Language Academy
(GALA)

13442 Lorain Road
Cleveland, OH 44109

ph: 216-339-5413

Sean Baker, Site Coordinator
sbaker@horizonohio.org